Because I’m too awkward to have a social life..

22 Sep

Here’s a little how my saturday went…

Quick 10 minute breakfast before boyfriend left for work.

Searching for a simple L-shaped desk, found this ad. Oh, Craigslist.

20120922-100721.jpg

Any spare time I have is spent on Buzzfeed looking at cute animals.

20120922-100829.jpg
Dying of cuteness.

Browsed through my 209 pins of ‘Stuff I want to make’.

But got distracted and found this cool typography website.

Decided my phone isn’t working because no one is responding to my texts =\. Which means I’ll be forced to do something productive.

Hope your plans are more exciting, feel free to share!

Leave a Reply

