Make Something Cool Everyday

16 Sep

Such a cool idea. Doesn’t matter how detailed it is, just make something. Deeper ideas can stem from that

20120916-124527.jpg

I initially found this post on Bored Panda but I clicked through to get to this guys actual website and it is so neat. Lots of great inspiration. Check out everything he made for a year and definitely check the rest of his art out.

My project today is to finish up the rest of my drawing. Every time I look at it I fall more in love with those letters. Probably going to end up making the whole alphabet soon.

20120916-125125.jpg

Leave a Reply

