Finally…morning coffee and technical difficulties.

14 Sep

I’ve been trying to write this for the past 2 days but kept having annoying technical difficulties where my iPad would shut off every time I looked at my pictures. Which made it kind of difficult to upload pictures! But I think I fixed it for now so finally, here is what I found the other morning for you guys.

I’m so frustrated. I just tried to load the pictures and it did it again! Usually tho when it restarted I would lose the entire post I had been typing and this time it was saved. But who cares if I can’t attach the pictures.
If any one else has been having this problem please share. My iPad is my best friend and I feel like we may be about to break up..

Leave a Reply

