What I’ve been doing lately/ for sale

1 Sep

Here are a few things I’ve been working on lately. I do have an etsy but I fail to put anything up. However I would love to sell stuff. If your interested feel free to email. I’d really love to do more custom pieces so input is greatly appreciated. I do have prices in mind but offers are welcome.

I have tons of plates made but here are just a couple –

20120831-190348.jpg

I also really like making hemp products. Heres a few –

20120831-190432.jpg

Berlynkomar@gmail.com

One Response to “What I’ve been doing lately/ for sale”

  1. 1demilystyles September 1, 2012 at 1:25 am #

    Reblogged this on Its Emily!♥ and commented:
    I like the first plate

Leave a Reply

